Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 17 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 17 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 51

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY

SERIAL 05 TO 19 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 20 TO 48 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 49 TO 51 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 51 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1434 of 2023	Col Suresh Choudhary (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
2	OA 1452 of 2023	Lt Col Shaik Mastan Vali (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
3	OA 665 of 2024	Simrat Bir Singh Bajwa	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
4	OA 668 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
5	OA 656 of 2020	Shiva Nand Sharma	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Neeraj Sharma Sr PC	A
6	OA 72 of 2021	Smt Sushila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
7	OA 827 of 2022	Shamsher Singh Sholera @ Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	MM Pandey CGC	AF
8	OA 838 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
9	OA 865 of 2022	Prafulla Prabhakar Joshi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Tunit Walia Sr PC	AF
10	OA 964 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	А
11	OA 1850 of 2022	Rajneesh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
12	OA 02 of 2024	Harmesh Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
13	OA 696 of 2023	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А

14	OA 871 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	N
15	OA 1037 of 2023	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
16	OA 1581 of 2023	Atma Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	Α
17	OA 537 of 2024	Col Rajinder Kumar Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
18	OA 539 of 2024	Dalip Kumar	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
19	OA 677 of 2024	Jagdeep Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
20	OA 2437 of 2017	Miss Lovepreet Kaur (Daughter)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R 1 to 4, Avtar Singh Syan for R-5 and DP Gill for R-6	А
21	OA 1691 of 2019	Jai Lal	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
22	OA 493 of 2020	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
23	OA 776 of 2020	Lekh Raj (since deceased) through Smt Rajinder Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
24	MA 1359 of 2020 and RA 85 of 2020 in OA 4356 of 2018	Union of India and others	Sheo Karan Singh	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	Gaurav Sethi	А
25	OA 540 of 2021	Des Raj	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	А
26	OA 960 of 2021	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
27	OA 993 of 2021	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Samdish Sahdev CGC	Α
28	OA 1669 of 2022	Ex AC Braham Prakash Yadav	Union of India and others	Lt Col PK Saran (Retd)	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	AF
29	MA 158 of 2025 and OA 1732 of 2022	Tejinder Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
30	OA 1817 of 2022	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Amit Duhan	Shalini Atri Sr PC	Α
31	OA 1915 of 2022	Jarnail	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
32	OA 86 of 2023	Inder Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
33	OA 241 of 2023	Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
34	OA 350 of 2023	Gurdip Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А

35	OA 599 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Sayal,	Α
20	04 000 10000	0.1 0.1	and others		CGC	Δ.
36	OA 899 of 2023	Satnam Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Anupama Sharma,	Α
0.7	04.005 (0000	O: D	and others	D 11 D	Sr PC	Δ
37	OA 925 of 2023	Sis Ram	Union of India	Budh Ram	Satinder Singh, Sr	Α
- 00	0.4.4005 (0000	N	and others	A11.	PC	
38	OA 1235 of 2023	Narotam Ram	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sutikshan	Α
	0.4.4000 (0000		and others	Sharma	Sharma, CGC	
39	OA 1263 of 2023	Lal Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr	Α
- 10	0.4.40=0.40000		and others		PC	
40	OA 1276 of 2023	Subhash Chander	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
41	OA 1284 of 2023	Balwinder Singh	Union of India	Ujwal Anand	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
42	OA 1320 of 2023	Shri Bhagwan	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Harsh Neyol, CGC	Α
			and others			
43	OA 1801 of 2023	Naik Kumar Rohit	Union of India	Vikram Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
44	OA 1872 of 2023	Ramniwas through	Union of India	Rahul Deswal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
		his brother	and others		PC for R.No. 1 to 3	
		Ravinder Kumar			and None for	
					R.No. 4 & 5	
45	OA 1896 of 2023	Krishan Chander	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
46	OA 1993 of 2023	Tek Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
		-	and others	Cheema (Retd)	CGC	
47	OA 63 of 2024	Jagdeep Singh	Union of India	AK Walia	Satinder Singh, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
48	OA 1479 of 2024	Surendra Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	Α
		Rawat	and others	(Retd)	,	
49	MA (E) 1868 of 2024	Sheo Chand	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
	in OA 418 of 2022		Others		PC	
50	MA (E) 1032 of 2024	Col Bhupinder	Union of India &	Surinder	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1278 of 2022	Singh Grewal	Others	Sheoran		
	5	(Retd)				
51	MA (E) 1033 of 2024		Union of India &	Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
"	in OA 2811 of 2017	Lantion Onign	Others	Sheoran	PC	,,
	111 37 2011 012017					
			<u> </u>	<u> </u>		

Section officer 12-Mar-25